Canada's Greatest Soccer Fan Event

MEET & GREET YOUR SOCCER IDOLS SCHEDULE

All appearances are subject to change and availability.

11:00am – 12:20pm MDT

1:00pm – 2:20pm EDT

CARLOS VELA

LOS ANGELES FC (CAPTAIN)
2019 MLS MVP AND GOLDEN BOOT AWARD WINNER
2018 AND 2019 MLS ALL-STAR
MANCHESTER UNITED LEGEND
THREE-TIME PREMIER LEAGUE CHAMPION
1998/99 PREMIER LEAGUE PLAYER OF THE SEASON

12:00pm – 1:00pm MDT

2:00pm – 3:00pm EDT

Desiree Scott

Canada’s Women’s National Team
Two-time Olympic Bronze Medalist
Kansas City FC

Stephanie Labbé

Canada’s Women’s National Team
2016 Olympic Bronze Medalist
2019 NWSL Championship with NC Courage
Rosengård FC

Shelina Zadorsky

Canada’s Women’s National Team
Olympic Bronze Medalist
Tottenham Hotspur

1:30pm – 2:50pm MDT

3:30pm – 4:50pm EDT

Derek Cornelius

Canada’s Men’s National Team
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
2018 Canada Soccer Youth International Player of the Year

3:00pm – 4:20 MDT

5:00pm – 6:20pm EDT

Marco Carducci

Cavalry FC
Canada’s Men’s National Team
2019 Winner of CPL’s Allstate Good Hands Award and Golden Glove Award

Amer DidiC

FC Edmonton
Canada’s Men’s National Team
The first CPL player to start and score for the CanMNT in his international debut

Main Stage Schedule

All appearances are subject to change and availability.

11:00am – 11:45am MDT

1:00pm – 1:45pm EDT

Canada Soccer’s Women’s National Team Panel Discussion: The Road To Tokyo

Desiree Scott, Stephanie Labbé, and Shelina Zadorsky interviewed by Camila Gonzalez, TLN.

Desiree Scott

Canada’s Women’s National Team
Two-time Olympic Bronze Medalist
Kansas City FC

Stephanie Labbé

Canada’s Women’s National Team
2016 Olympic Bronze Medalist
2019 NWSL Championship with NC Courage
Rosengård FC

Shelina Zadorsky

Canada’s Women’s National Team
Olympic Bronze Medalist
Tottenham Hotspur

Camila Gonzalez

Host of TLN’s SERIE A Italian League Soccer Halftime Show

12:00pm – 12:45pm MDT

2:00pm – 2:45pm EDT

On The Bench With CPL Coaches Alan Koch and Tommy Wheeldon Jr

Alan Koch

Head Coach and Director of Football Operations, FC Edmonton

Tommy Wheeldon Jr

GM & Head Coach, Cavalry FC
CPL’s 2019 Coach of the Year Award

1:30pm – 2:00pm MDT

3:30 pm – 4:00pm EDT

eSports Challenge

Cory Bent

HFX Wanderers Attacker
1st overall selection in 2019 CPL-U Sports Draft

Kieran Baskett

HFX Wanderers Goalkeeper
Former NCAA Division 1 Athlete

2:30pm – 3:15pm MDT

4:30pm – 5:15pm EDT

Professional Soccer in Canada: CPL Players Perspective

David Norman Jr

Cavalry FC
Recently a standout for Canada U-23 at the Concacaf Olympic Qualifying Tournament

Shamit Shome

FC Edmonton Midfielder
Two appearances as a member of Canada’s National Team

Peter Schaale

HFX Wanderers Defender
2018 CPL-U Sports Draft pick

Expo Live Schedule

Live presentations, interviews, activities, and more that are taking place inside the Expo booths.
All appearances are subject to change and availability.

11:45am – 12:00pm MDT

1:45pm – 2:00pm EDT

Play Trivia. Win Soccer Swag!

Taking Place inside Allstate’s Booth

12:00pm – 12:30pm MDT

2:00pm — 2:30pm EDT

Meet Manny Aparicio: Live

Taking Place inside the Pacific FC Booth

12:45pm – 1:00pm MDT

2:45pm – 3:00pm EDT

Sports Team Fundraiser

Taking Place inside Allstate’s Booth

12:45pm – 1:15pm MDT

2:45pm – 3:15pm EDT

Trivia with Cavalry FC hosted by Elijah Adekugbe

Taking Place inside the Cavalry FC Booth

1:00pm – 1:30pm MDT

3:00pm – 3:30pm EDT

Canada Soccer’s Women’s National Team Head Coach Bev Priestman: The Road to Tokyo

Taking Place inside Canada Soccer’s Booth
Bev Priestman, Interviewed by OneSoccer’s Andi Petrillo

Bev Priestman

Canada’s Women’s National Team Head Coach

Andi Petrillo

OneSoccer

2:00pm – 2:15pm MDT

4:00pm – 4:15pm EDT

Top Freestyler Dennis Thompson

Taking Place inside Allstate’s Booth

Dennis Thompson

International Player Panel Q & A featuring Oliver Minatel

Taking Place inside the Cavalry FC Booth

2:00pm – 2:30pm MDT

4:00pm – 4:30pm EST

Island Boys Q&A

Taking Place inside the Pacific FC Booth

2:30pm MDT

4:30pm EDT

Exclusive Q+A with General Manager Eric Newendorp

Taking Place inside the FC Edmonton Booth

3:30pm – 3:45pm MDT

5:30pm – 5:45pm EDT

Play Trivia. Win Soccer Swag!

Taking Place inside Allstate’s Booth

© 2021 Allstate Salon Du Soccer

© 2021 Allstate Salon Du Soccer

© 2021 Allstate Soccer Show

© 2021 Allstate Soccer Show